Dzīvoklis
1 900 EUR/Mēnesī

Centrs, Ģertrūdes iela

Platība: 150.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 5

Stāvs: 2. no 5.

Inese Zaķīte

+371 22167887

inese@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
1 300 EUR/Mēnesī

Viss Centrs, Jeruzalemes iela 5

Platība: 80.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 3

Stāvs: 4. no 5.

Ina Avlaseviča

+371 26552031

ina@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
158 000 EUR

Viss Centrs, Rīga, Matīsa iela 41

Platība: 114.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 3

Stāvs: 2. no 5.

Rolands Dišlers

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
73 000 EUR

Centrs, Rīga, Čaka iela 110

Platība: 63.2 m2

Istabu skaits: 2

Stāvs: 2. no 6.

Tomass Riksis

+371 28318333

tomass@codoreal.com


 
 
Veikals Restorāns
196 000 EUR

Centrs, Strēlnieku 13

Platība: 91.0 m2

Arnis Brediks

+371 29299424

arnis@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
1 800 EUR/Mēnesī

Viss Centrs, Rīga, Vīlandes iela 8

Platība: 184.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 5

Stāvs: 3. no 6.

Rolands Dišlers

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com


 
 
Privātmāja
350 000 EUR

Ziepniekkalns, Bārbeles iela

Platība: 337.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 5

Stāvu skaits: 2

Arnis Brediks

+371 29299424

arnis@codoreal.com


 
 
Zeme
430 000 EUR

Centrs, Rīga, Ganību dambis 13A

Tomass Riksis

+371 28318333

tomass@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
350 EUR/Mēnesī

Centrs, Lāčplēša iela 62

Platība: 54.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 2

Stāvs: 2. no 5.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
600 EUR/Mēnesī

Centrs, Tallinas iela 35

Platība: 113.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 4

Stāvs: 3. no 4.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


 
 
Zeme
190 000 EUR

Mežaparks, Ezermalas iela b/n

Inese Zaķīte

+371 22167887

inese@codoreal.com


 
 
Dzīvoklis
1 500 EUR/Mēnesī

Viss Centrs, Rīga, Vīlandes iela 8

Platība: 145.0 m2

Istabu skaits: 4

Stāvs: 5. no 5.

Rolands Dišlers

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com