Apartment
500 EUR/Month

Center, Ganību dambis 13

Area: 45.0 m2

Rooms: 2

Floor: 4. from 6.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
450 EUR/Month

Center, Mazā skolas iela 2

Area: 42.0 m2

Rooms: 2

Floor: 3. from 5.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
600 EUR/Month

Whole Center, Rīga, Matīsa iela 19

Area: 77.0 m2

Rooms: 3

Floor: 4. from 6.

Rolands Dišlers

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com


 
 
Private house
600 000 EUR

Mežaparks, Annas Sakses iela 20a

Area: 328.0 m2

Rooms: 7

Floors: 2

Miks Menģels

+371 25 555 570

miks@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
66 000 EUR

Center, Rīga, Avotu iela 53

Area: 53.0 m2

Rooms: 2

Floor: 3. from 4.

Oskars Lubavs

+371 28625156

oskars@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
49 980 EUR

Āgenskalns, Rīga, Aleksandra Grīna bulvāris 9

Area: 50.0 m2

Rooms: 2

Floor: 5. from 5.

Tomass Riksis

+371 28318333

tomass@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
450 EUR/Month

Old town, Rīga, Mazā Pils iela 11

Area: 66.0 m2

Rooms: 2

Floor: 3. from 4.

Tomass Riksis

+371 28318333

tomass@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
750 EUR/Month

Whole Center, Rīga, Brīvības iela 48

Area: 120.0 m2

Rooms: 4

Floor: 4. from 5.

Rolands Dišlers

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
570 EUR/Month

Center, Rīga, Ģertrūdes iela 106

Area: 80.0 m2

Rooms: 3

Floor: 3. from 5.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
600 EUR/Month

Old town, Mazā skolas iela 2

Area: 76.0 m2

Rooms: 3

Floor: 3. from 5.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
1 050 EUR/Month

Quiet center, Dzirnavu iela

Area: 109.0 m2

Rooms: 4

Floor: 2. from 5.

Ina Avlaseviča

+371 26552031

ina@codoreal.com


 
 
Apartment
101 000 EUR

Center, Rīga, Stabu iela 105

Area: 64.0 m2

Rooms: 3

Floor: 4. from 5.

Everts Butkevičs

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com