SHORTLY ABOUT US

 

We are a real estate company, whose employees have learned from one of the best experts in the

field.

Managing and developing the most effective technologies of estate sales, CODO REAL sells, rents,

and leases 99% of their properties. In order to achieve the maximum effect from each transaction,

CODO REAL closely cooperates with the leading real estate agencies, agents, and highly qualified

specialists in Latvia, Russia, and elsewhere in the world.

We are certain that competence, deep transaction research, business-like and presentable style of

work, and job management is an integral part of each transaction, and we follow this conviction.

Your feeling of comfort and safety is our priority No. 1. 

 

 OUR SERVICES                                                            

 

  • free consultations,
  • property sale, rent, and lease,
  • property search for the customers, 
  • monitoring of transactions,
  • search of investment objects,
  • property management, 
  • market research,
  • cash flow analysis,
  • real estate assessment,
  • assistance in obtaining mortgage loan,
  • property development and construction work organization,
  • implementation of investment objects,
  • formation of residence permit,
  • relocation, construction work and interior design specialist services.

 

TEAM

 

Small osis new
Oskars Lubavs

Member of the board/ Real Estate Adviser

+371 28625156

oskars@codoreal.com

oskars.lubavs

Small tomass new
Tomass Riksis

Member of the board/ Real Estate Adviser

+371 28318333

tomass@codoreal.com

tomass.riksis

Small rolands
Rolands Dišlers

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com

Small arnis codo
Arnis Brediks

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29299424

arnis@codoreal.com

Small inara
Ināra Maršava

Real Estate Adviser

+371 26710749

inara@codoreal.com

Small 1
Ina Avlaseviča

Real Estate Adviser

+371 26552031

ina@codoreal.com

Small elvijs
Elvijs Driba

Real Estate Adviser

+371 26551750

elvijs@codoreal.com

Inese Zaķīte

Real Estate Adviser

+371 22167887

inese@codoreal.com