Team


Medium img 20200731 104906
Oskars Lubavs

Partner / Real Estate Adviser

+371 28625156

oskars@codoreal.com

LANIDA certificate No. A-186


Medium img 20200925 150336
Tomass Riksis

Partner / Real Estate Adviser

+371 28318333

tomass@codoreal.com

LANIDA certificate No. A-246


Medium img 20200731 104026
Rolands Dišlers

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29111134

rolands@codoreal.com

LANIDA certificate No. A-217


Medium img 20200731 105424
Arnis Brediks

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29299424

arnis@codoreal.com

LANIDA certificate No. A-247


Medium img 20200805 192552
Ina Avlaseviča

Real Estate Adviser

+371 26552031

ina@codoreal.com


Medium img 20200908 110012
Inese Zaķīte

Real Estate Adviser

+371 22167887

inese@codoreal.com

LANIDA certificate No. A-179


Medium img 20200731 104419
Artūrs Rācenis

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29886317

arturs@codoreal.com


Medium img 20200731 104635
Mārcis Spriņģis

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29803866

marcis@codoreal.com


Medium img 20200826 092904
Everts Butkevičs

Real Estate Adviser

+371 22367696

everts@codoreal.com


Emīls Paegle

Real Estate Adviser

+371 29506066

emils@codoreal.com